MENU

Learning & Event Calendar

NDANO offers learning opportunities for nonprofits, often with partners. Members receive discounted rates on all NDANO events.

All times are Central unless otherwise indicated.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
8:30 am3:00 pm
Hilton Garden Inn, Fargo

Thursday, November 15, 2018
1:30 pm4:00 pm
ND Dept. of Commerce, Bismarck

Monday, November 19, 2018
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Dakota Medical Foundation, Fargo

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
11:30 am12:30 pm
Webinar

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Webinar

Thursday, November 29, 2018
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Webinar

Thursday, November 29, 2018
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Webinar Series

Thursday, December 6, 2018
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Webinar Series

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Webinar

Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Webinar Series

Monday, December 17, 2018
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Jeremiah Program, Fargo

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Webinar

Monday, January 21, 2019
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Bright Sky Apartments, Moorhead

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
State Capitol, Bismarck

Monday, February 18, 2019
3:30 pm4:30 pm
New Life Center, Fargo

Monday, March 18, 2019
3:30 pm4:30 pm
TBD

Monday, April 15, 2019
3:30 pm4:30 pm
TBD

Monday, May 20, 2019
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Plains Art Museum, Fargo