Skip to main content


NDANO 2011 Annual Report Now Available

NDANO held its annual meeting on June 7 during the Nonprofit Leadership Conference in Bismarck. During the meeting, key accomplishments from the 2011 Annual Report were highlighted.

NDANO also recognized three outgoing board members:
•Martha Keeler Olsen, Fargo
•Cordell Dick, Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation, Bismarck
•Shelly Weppler, St. Joseph's Community Health Foundation, Bismarck

Dick and Weppler received special recognition for completing three three-year terms, the maximum allowed.

NDANO members also vote to elect the following individuals to the Board of Directors:
•Terri Aldrich, Minot Area Council on the Arts
•Patrick Brown, Brady Martz and Associates, Bismarck
•Corey Mock, Third Street Clinic, Grand Forks
•Nancy Olson, RSVP+ North Dakota, Fargo